Superbowl Halftime ‘Show’

First let me congratulate the Colts on a game very well played. This win is great for the city of Indianapolis and the state of Indiana. Heck, the kids even got to come into school two hours late on Monday due to the “cold weather”.🙂

Now, who was in charge of choosing the halftime entertainment and how did they choose Prince? I mean this would have been a great show if it were… hmmm… 1985! Don’t get me wrong, I liked Prince… in 1985! My whole family was sitting around during halftime scratching our heads. Now don’t get me wrong, I am by no means promoting another scandalous clothing “failure”.🙂 What about the year No Doubt played with Sting? Now that was a cool show!

PS – Did you happen to catch Kevin Rose in the GoDaddy commercial?

2 Comments

Filed under Personal

2 responses to “Superbowl Halftime ‘Show’

  1. Jon

    Don’t even tell me you were rooting for the Colts. What a sellout.😉

  2. Of course I was rooting for the Colts! Don’t forget I came from a
    Greenbay Packers household. 🙂 Cheers, L

Leave a Reply

